PUBLIC NOTICE

In terms of CRMI Regulations, 2021, as notified by the National Medical Commission and further National Medical Council Circular dated 09th May, 2023 where one time relaxation is given to Foreign Medical Graduates to complete the internship in Non Teaching Hospitals. In this regard, the list of seats, as provided by the stand-alone PG Institutes imparting DNB Training under DNB-PDCET, in NCT of Delhi, for the eligible candidates, are as under:-

College Code	Name of College	Seat Available
1	DDU Hospital, Hari Nagar, Delhi (DDU)	142 ((Govt.))
2	ESI Hospital, Basaidarpur (ESIB)	70 ((Govt.))
3	Hindu Rao Hospital, Delhi (HRH)	100 (Govt.)+ 50 (2 nd Year of Internship)
4	Northern Railway Central Hospital, Delhi (NRCH)	40 ((Govt.))
5	RML Hospital, New Delhi (RML)	30 ((Govt.))
6	Batra Hospital, Delhi (BATH)	20 (Private)
6	BLK Kapoor Hospital, Delhi (BLKH)	25 (Private)
7	Holy Family Hospital, New Delhi (HFH)	32 (Private) + 8 (2 nd Year of Internship)
8	Jaipur Golden, Delhi (JGH)	20 (Private)
9	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, Delhi (SGRH)	30 (Private)
10	St Stephen Hospital, Delhi (St.SH)	20 (Private)

Total Seats 587

In view of the above, the following are the details of the candidates who have been selected to undergo Internship at Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship at the aforementioned institutes, on the basis of merit list prepared by the Delhi Medical Council in accordance with the criteria.

List of Foreign Medical Graduates of Delhi State for undergoing Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship.

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Gender	Father's Name	NBE Score Card	Name of College Alotted
1	Manauwar hussain	Male	Md azimuddin	162	HRH
2	A Helen Heera	Female	Arokiasamy Irudayaraj	158	HRH
3	ABHISHEK	Male	Shyam Phool	150	DDU

List of Foreign Medical Graduates of other States for undergoing Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship.

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Gender	Father's Name	NBE Score	Name of
				Card	College alotted
1	RAHUL B	Male	BALU	221	HRH
2	HARSHRAJSINH		YASHVANTSINH		
	YASHVANTSINH		CHHATRASINH		
	SOLANKI	Male	SOLANKI	213	BLK
3	SINGH JAI	Male	Manish Singh	213	HRH
4	Rahul Hareshkumar		Hareshkumar Mohandas		
	Ahuja	Male	Ahuja	193	HRH
5	Ikram khan	Male	Iqbal khan	189	HRH
6	JITENDRA SINGH	Male	MAN SINGH	188	DDU
7			LIYAKATHEEN		
	ANIS MUSHAHERA	Female	BASHEER	188	DDU
8	Sabari Mugunth E	Male	Elangovan R	188	HRH
9	Harshal Dilip Nagpurkar	Male	Dilip V Nagpurkar	188	HRH
10	Anubhaw saswat	Male	Kamta prasad singh	188	HRH
11	Shivani	Female	Ramesh Chand	188	HRH
12	Dikshat	Male	Vijay Pruthi	188	HRH
13	Mohammed Ali farooqi	Male	Mohammed Ismail	188	HRH
14	DIVYANSHI				
	GOSWAMI	Female	SUNIL GOSWAMI	188	HRH
15	Arkan Hussain	Male	Sadaqat Hussain	188	HRH
16	Swapnil	Female	Balbir Singh	188	HRH
17	Nushuba	Female	Mohammad Ayoub Sheikh	188	HRH
18			MR. MOHAN LAL		
	VIKAS NITHARWAL	Male	NITHARWAL	188	HRH
19	ABHISHEK JAKHAR	Male	suresh chandra jakhar	188	HRH
20	LALIT KUMAR				
	YADAV	Male	YASHPAL YADAV	188	HRH
21	Shubham bhardwaj	Male	Ghanshyam Sharma	188	HRH
22	Himanshu Singhal	Male	OmPrakash Singhal	188	HRH
23	Bhupinder Singh	Male	Jarnail Singh	188	HRH
24	Akash Raghorte	Male	Ishwar Raghorte	188	HRH
25	ANIKET MOHAN	Male	MOHAN HARI SUTAR	188	HRH

	SUTAR				
26	AKHAND PRATAP				
	SINGH	Male	HRADYESH KUMAR	188	HRH
27	Mir Shadab Mushtaq	Male	Mushtaq Ahmad Mir	187	HRH
28	Al Fahad Khalid Qureshi	Male	Khalid Qureshi	187	HRH
29	Divya	Female	Ramkishor mann	187	HRH
30	Aagna Rachel David	Female	David Ghe Varghese	187	HRH
31	Rakshita Singh	Female	Dileep Singh	187	HRH
32	Riya Elizabeth George	Female	George Boby T J	187	HRH
33	RANJITHA				
	RADHAKRISHNAN	Female	K K Radhakrishnan	187	HRH
34	KEEMAT				
	CHOUDHARY	Female	RAMKARAN CHAHAR	187	HRH
35			SHAKIL		
	AHEMADRAJA		KARAMMUHAMAD		
	SHAKIL ANSARI	Male	ANSARI	187	HRH
36	Anubhuti	Female	Sanjay Kumar Saini	187	HRH
37	MIR MOHAMMAD				
	SHAHID	Male	Mohammad Rafiq Mir	187	HRH
38	Aastha	Female	Sanjay Kumar Verma	187	HRH
39	AYUSHI AGGARWAL	Female	Dr Munish Kumar Aggarwal	187	HRH
40	Sajila latheef	Female	Abdul latheef	187	HRH
41	Abul kalam	Male	Mohammed ishaq	187	HRH
42	Hiba Rehman	Female	Habibur Rahman	187	HRH
43	ARUN KUMAR				
	SHARMA	Male	MOHAN LAL SHARMA	187	HRH
44	Imran Khan	Male	Anwar Khan	187	HRH
45	ROHAN RANA	Male	SOHAN SINGH RANA	187	HRH
46	Puspender Sharma	Male	Anand kumar sharma	187	HRH
47	PRINCE KUMAR				
	MISHRA	Male	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	187	HRH
48	RADHIKA CHAWDA	Female	Rajesh Kumar Chawda	187	HRH
49	Rainee Siroya	Female	Yashwant Siroya	187	HRH
50	Atul Kumar patel	Male	Pravin Kumar patel	187	HRH
51	ROHIT KUMAR		RAMESH CHANDRA		
	NAGAR	Male	NAGAR	187	HRH

52	MUHAMMED		MOHAMED SHAREEF		
	SHARFAD SHAREEF	Male	T.M	186	BLK
53	Sourabh Nagar	Male	Omprakash Nagar	186	BLK
54	KASHMIRA				
	MADHUSUDHANAN		MADHUSUDHANAN		
	MENON	Female	MENON	186	BLK
55	ANUJ KUMAR				
	CHAUHAN	Male	BHUPENDRA KUMAR	186	BLK
56	VYSHNAVI	Female	BABURAJ	186	BLK
57	A SHYAM SUNDER	Male	K ARUNACHALAM	186	BLK
58	Praveen	Male	Muralidharan	186	BLK
59	DEVASHISH ROY	Male	RAMESH KUMAR ROY	186	BLK
60	JINI THANKAM				
	JOHNSON	Female	JOHNSON	186	BLK
61	Lijo Lukose	Male	Charuvila Daniel Lukose	186	BLK
62	Utsav brar	Male	Rahul dev	186	BLK
63	Salahuddin shaikh	Male	Badruzzama shaikh	186	BLK
64	Oce Thakur	Female	Shyam Singh Thakur	186	BLK
65	PANKAJ SONI	Male	GOPAL SONI	186	BLK
66	KSHITIZ PATEL	Male	MANOJ PATEL	186	BLK
67	Nabam Elisabeth				
	Tuminza	Female	Panior Ridd Nabam	186	BLK
68	Mohit Sharma	Male	Rajpal Sharma	186	BLK
69	Sadhana T	Female	R Tamilarasu	186	BLK

All the above eligible candidates are required to apply for provisional registration with Delhi Medical Council within 5 days from the publication of list, the link for provisional registration will be applicable for above candidates only.

*The Allocation of the seats is provisional and on the basis of information submitted by applicant, any false information is liable for legal action and immediate cancellation of allocation. The applicant need to report to allocated college within 7 days from the date of notice, failing which your seat may be canceled and allotted to next eligible candidate.

(Dr. Girish Tyagi)

Secretary